Rendezvous Lounge

Regular price $12.99
Release Date: February 24, 2004

Rendezvous Lounge collects stylish, laid-back electronica influenced by world music, particularly on Alkmx's "Time to Lounge." The collection continues in this hypnotic, vaguely eclectic vein with tracks like Plastyc Buddha's "A Traveler's Delight," Raccoon's "Monkey Business," Black Might Orchestra's "Ocean Beach (Cinematic Cyberphonia Remix)," and White Nights' "Natural True." Cuts by Adani & Wolf, Redfish Bluefish, and Astro round out this smoothly eclectic collection.